Academic Programs Technical Programs College Catalog Calendars Directories Jobs@LSCPA Contact Us  


Campus Carry Task Force

Dr. Deborrah Hebert, Task Force Chair
Dean of Student Services

Allison Wright, Task Force Co-Chair
Purchasing Manager, Risk Manager

Dr. Percy Jordan
Department Chair and Faculty Member

Mary Wickland
VP for Student Services

Zebulon Lowe
Faculty Member

Judy Hoffpauir
Secretary-Work Force Development

Jessica Jones
SGA President

Mission Statement | Compact with Texans | Texas State Search (TRAIL) | TexasOnline | Texas Homeland Security | Student Right-to-Know | Student Discrimination Policy
Website Privacy Policy | Website Accessibility Policy | Open Records Policy | "Where the Money Goes" | Gainful Employment Programs | Report Fraud and Abuse
Tobacco-Free Campus Policy | Information Resources Policies | Emergency Notification (eLERTS)  | Senate Bill 111 Information |House Bill 2504 Information 
Campus Carry Law | Coordinating Board Student Complaint Procedure | Goals for Student Achievement  | Jobs@LSCPA

Title IX  |  Online Institutional Resume

Lamar State College - Port Arthur - 1500 Procter Street, Port Arthur, TX 77641 - (409) 983-4921 - 1-800-477-5872